rota

Saturday 21st April

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    Tony Parsfield … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 22nd April

  • Peter Jeffrey … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Philip Basham … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 28th April

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Gera Evans … 1pm to 4pm
    Bob Evans … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 29th April

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    Peter Jeffrey … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 5th May

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 6th May

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Susan Nutt … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 12th May

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 13th May

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 19th May

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 20th May

  • Philip Basham … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 26th May

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 27th May

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 2nd June

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 3rd June

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 9th June

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 10th June

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 16th June

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 17th June

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Susan Nutt … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 23rd June

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
  • Philip Basham … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 24th June

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 30th June

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 1st July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Susan Nutt … 1pm to 4pm
    Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 7th July

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 8th July

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Philip Basham … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 14th July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 15th July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 21st July

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 22nd July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 28th July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 29th July

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 4th August

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 5th August

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Susan Nutt … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 11th August

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 12th August

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Cherry Rogers … 1pm to 4pm
    Colin Rogers … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 18th August

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Philip Basham … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 19th August

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Philip Basham … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 25th August

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 26th August

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 1st September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 2nd September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • Susan Nutt … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 8th September

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 9th September

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 15th September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 16th September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 22nd September

  • Lynda Smith … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 23rd September

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 29th September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 30th September

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 6th October

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 7th October

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 13th October

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 14th October

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 20th October

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 21st October

  • available … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Saturday 27th October

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

Sunday 28th October

  • Caroline Turner … 10am to 1pm
    available … 10am to 1pm
  • available … 1pm to 4pm
    available … 1pm to 4pm

END OF SEASON

Share